Home / NFL Betting / 2010 Offensive Rookie of the Year odds
2010 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

Best Sportsbook Bonuses

Bookmaker Max Bonus: $2500

#1 Online Sportsbook, 20% Deposit Bonus, free contests, Super fast payouts

BetDSI Max Bonus: $500

160% in Bonuses, 100% Sportsbook, 50% Casino, Free $50 superbowl bet

JustBet Max Bonus: $500

100% Deposit bonus, 60% reload bonuses!

BetOnline Max Bonus: $900

25% bonuses up to $900 on each and every deposit. Great Credit Card Sportsbook

Top Bet Max Bonus: $250

50% signup bonus!

The 2010 NFL season is officially underway and there are tons of props out at BroburySports.com including league MVP Odds and the AP Defensive Rookie Odds of the Year. Check them all out now!

The NFL preseason is here! You get a 50% Cash Sign-up Bonus up to $500 only at BroBury Sports Click Here now.

Quarterbacks top the odds list with the first nine players. That’s because a quarterback has won the last three years, including Peyton Manning in 2009 (his fourth MVP title). LaDainian Tomlinson was the last running back to win this award in 2006.

Minnesota’s Adrian Peterson (20/1) and Tennessee’s Chris Johnson (25/1) are both great value at these odds.

Peyton Manning (8/1)
Drew Brees (10/1)
Tom Brady (10/1)
Philip Rivers (10/1)
Tony Romo (12/1)
Aaron Rodgers (15/1)
Brett Favre (15/1)
Joe Flacco (18/1)
Mark Sanchez (18/1)
Adrian Peterson (20/1)
Chris Johnson (25/1)
Alex Smith (30/1)
Eli Manning (30/1)
Matt Ryan (30/1)
Felix Jones (40/1)
Matt Schaub (40/1)
Michael Turner (40/1)
Randy Moss (40/1)
Ray Rice (40/1)

Wager Now!