Dortmund vs Tottenham Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips – Champions League

Match-up : Dortmund vs Tottenham Date : 21/11/2017 Time : 15:45 EDT (20:45 GMT) Spread : Tottenham +0.25 Total : 3 Goals Tottenham have already secured their qualification from the group of death in the Champions League, as they have grabbed 10 points from their 4 matches so far. They will travel to Germany, where … Continue reading Dortmund vs Tottenham Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips – Champions League

Manchester United vs Newcastle Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips – Premier League

Match-up : Manchester United vs Newcastle Date : 18/11/2017 Time : 13:30 EDT (18:30 GMT) Spread : Manchester United -1.5 Total : 2.5 Goals Manchester United entered the international break having lost in the crucial match against Chelsea on the road. They have been quite strong in the Premier League so far in the season, … Continue reading Manchester United vs Newcastle Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips – Premier League

Liverpool vs Southampton Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips – Premier League

Match-up : Liverpool vs Southampton Date : 18/11/2017 Time : 11:00 EDT (16:00 GMT) Spread : Liverpool -1.25 Total : 2.75 Goals Liverpool were doing a pretty solid job before the international break, and they will be looking to continue their strong performances, when they will play host to Southampton on Saturday, November 18th. Southampton … Continue reading Liverpool vs Southampton Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips – Premier League

Bayer Leverkusen vs RB Leipzig Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips – Bundesliga

Match-up : Bayer Leverkusen vs RB Leipzig Date : 18/11/2017 Time : 10:30 EDT (15:30 GMT) Spread : Bayer Leverkusen -0.25 Total : 3 Goals Bayer Leverkusen made a pretty poor start in the new season in the Bundesliga, but they have really shaped up their act in recent weeks. They entered the international break … Continue reading Bayer Leverkusen vs RB Leipzig Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips – Bundesliga

Leicester vs Manchester City Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips – Premier League

Match-up : Leicester vs Manchester City Date : 18/11/2017 Time : 11:00 EDT (16:00 GMT) Spread : Leicester +1.5 Total : 3.25 Goals Leicester have struggled with consistency so far in the Premier League, but they really hit it off right before the international break. However, the break might have ruined their momentum, and it … Continue reading Leicester vs Manchester City Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips – Premier League



PARTNER BONUS REVIEW
100% REVIEW
200% REVIEW
$300 REVIEW